Status


Upcoming Activations

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Morning (WWFF) V2JNG/P on 7.170 SSB in (VKFF-0528) Werakata National Park Back a second time to get up to 44, around 11:30

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3PF/P on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0741) Lower Goulburn National Park Usual caveats. Other bands likely

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 All Day (WWFF) VK3PAT/P on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0619) Alpine National Park There 3 days - also on 3.644 & 14.244

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 All Day (KRMNPA) VK3PAT/P on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0619) Alpine National Park There 3 days - also on 3.644 & 14.244

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Morning (WWFF) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0958) Ararat Hills Natural Features Reserve VKFF teams Event with Mick VK3GGG

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 All Day (KRMNPA) VK3XV/P on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0405) Great Otway National Park KRMNPA Activation weekend

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Morning (KRMNPA) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0629) Kara Kara (St Arnaud Range) National Par KRMNPA activation weekend

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Afternoon (KRMNPA) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0291) Little Desert National Park KRMNPA activation weekend

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Morning (KRMNPA) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0549) Wyperfeld National Park KRMNPA activation weekend

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Afternoon (KRMNPA) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0373) Murray Sunset Natioanl Park KRMNPA activation weekend

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 All Day (KRMNPA) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0231) Hattah-Kulkyne National Park KRMNPA activation weekend

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0624) Heathcote-Graytown National Park VKFF activation weekend

Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV on 7.144 SSB in (VKFF-0973) Mount Alexander Natural Features Reserve VKFF activation weekend