Status


Upcoming Activations

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 0:00:00 UTC (SOTA) VK3TCP Alan on 7 ssb on VK3/VC-032

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 All Day (WWFF) VK2IO/P Gerard on 7.144 SSB on Sydney Harbour National Park in VKFF-0473 Hornby Lighthouse AU0041 from 0000z All bands and CW

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK6ARG on 7.144 SSB on Rottnest Island State Reserve in VKFF-3160 Also on 14.244

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 0:15:00 UTC (SOTA) VK2WU Mark on 7.090 on VK3/VE-006 MAY be on air 20 minutes earlier than listed

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 4:30:00 UTC (WWFF) VK2TER James on 7.144 SSB on Palm Grove Nature Reserve in VKFF-1983 40m 20m SSB and CW

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 5:00:00 UTC (SOTA) VK2WU Mark on 7.090 on VK3/VE-002 in VKFF-0619 Time very approximate may occur the following day Will spot

Sun, 21 Aug 2022 Morning (WWFF) VK6ARG on 7.144 SSB on Rottnest Island State Reserve in VKFF-3160 also 14.244

Mon, 22 Aug 2022 4:00:00 UTC (SOTA) VK3CAT Tony on 14.062 cw on VK5/NE-018 S 52 Date from 22 24 August Time No phone

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Ben Major Flora Reserve in VKFF-2266 also 14.310

Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Bullawin Flora Reserve in VKFF-2283 also 14.310

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Nurcoung Flora Reserve in VKFF-2417 also 14.310

Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Jilpanger Nature Conservation Reserve in VKFF-2118 also 14.310

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 2:00:00 UTC (WWFF) VK3CAT TONY on 14.244 SSB on Vulkathunha-Gammon Ranges National Park in VKFF-0189 Arrive 12th depart 14th Camp Weetootla Times & Freq ??

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Morning (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Narawntapu National Park in VKFF-0005

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Evening (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Mount William National Park in VKFF-0366 also 14.310

Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Ben Lomond National Park in VKFF-0028

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Douglas-Apsley National Park in VKFF-0145

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Evening (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Freycinet National Park in VKFF-0188 also 14.310

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on South Bruny National Park in VKFF-0456

Sun, 23 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Hartz Mountains National Park in VKFF-0227

Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Southwest National Park in VKFF-0461

Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Evening (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Mount Field National Park in VKFF-0347 also 14.310

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Cradle Mountain-Lake St Clair National P in VKFF-0117

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Franklin-Gordon Wild Rivers National Par in VKFF-0185

Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Mole Creek Karst National Park in VKFF-0322

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Morning (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Walls of Jerusalem National Park in VKFF-0513

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Savage River National Park in VKFF-0443

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK7XV on 7.144 SSB on Rocky Cape National Park in VKFF-0432

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Morning (KRMNPA) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Brisbane Ranges National Park in VKFF-0055 KRMNPA activation weekend

Sun, 13 Nov 2022 All Day (KRMNPA) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Great Otway National Park in VKFF-0405 KRMNPA activation weekend

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Morning (WWFF) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Brisbane Ranges National Park in VKFF-0055 VKFF activation weekend

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK5HYZ on 7.144 SSB on Onkaparinga River National Park in VKFF-0402

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK5HYZ on 7.144 SSB on Belair National Park in VKFF-0022

Sun, 27 Nov 2022 Afternoon (WWFF) VK3XV Tony on 7.144 SSB on Fryers Ridge Nature Conservation Reserve in VKFF-2091 VKFF activation weekend

Sat, 3 Dec 2022 1:30:00 UTC (ZLOTA) ZL4NVW on 7.085 SSB on ZLP/OT-0331 - Earnscleugh Tailings Conse Gale force winds so sheltered walk around Clydes Clutha River parks: ZLP/OT-0331 ZLP/OT-0375 ZLP/OT-0301. First ETA 01:30